Annual General Meeting

The Friends of Manor Farm Park's 34th Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday 10th July 2019.

 

 

DAB-P [01-01-2019]

 

Autumn Antics

Thursday 31st October 2019

Further details will be published here as and when they are available and have been confirmed.

 

 

DAB-P {01-01-2019]

 

A New Event for 2019

Late Spring-Early Summer

 

Until such time as we decide upon a suitable name to give this Event it should be thought of like the Spring into Summer Event we have held earlier in the year since 2017.

Read more...
 
 
 

2019 Dawn Chorus and Bat Walk Dates

 

Dawn Chorus 2019:

Sunday 10th May.

 

Bat Walk 2019;

Friday 13th September.

 

DAB-P [01-01-2009]

 

WaterSide Care Dates for 2019

 

Sunday 24th February

Sunday 24th March

Sunday 28th April

Read more...
 
 
 

Dates for 2019 Conservation Activities

 

Saturday 9th February

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 6th April

Read more...
 
 
 
 

sunset_230_opt

LPpic_400_opt

misty_230_opt

heron1 225 opt


 

 
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack